Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2011-12 Summer Season Team Lists

*Updates in progress.

A1 Black - Bears 1


A1 Orange - Bears 2


A2 - Bears 3


A3 - Bears 4


U17A - Bears 5

Libby Chan

Chelsea Vincent

Kailee Costello

Maddie Curtis

Bronte Gray

Meg Schimming

Eva Carless

Kate Lothian

Annabel Pearrson

Coach - Shane Morgan

Assistant Coach - Craig Curtis

Manager - TBA

Scorer - TBA

C2 - Bears 6

Erin Whelan

Caitlin Whelan

Tanya Neish

Karen Capp

Kirsty Lightbody

Jessica Della

Cina Oliver

Sheryl Jecht

Jazmin Woodruff

Coach - Michelle Robinson

Manager - TBA

Scorer - Suzanne Whelan

U15A - Bears 7

Lara Neish

Katrina Capp

Morgan Woodruff

Kelly Henare-Schieff

Ash-Lee Rantanen

Olivia Day

Brooke Ross-Gilder

Stephanie Vincent

Maddie Nagel

Coach - Leigh Muller

Assistant Coach - Jess Muller

Manager - TBA

Scorer - TBA

U13 - Bears 8


Banking Details

Commonwealth Bank

BSB: 064-110

Account Number: 0090 3292

Account Name: Bears Softball Club Inc

Please use your name as reference when making a payment.

Thank you.

Recent Blog Entries

Get Started

Click here to find out if you are eligible!

Recent Photos

Raffle Donation thanks

A huge thank-you to the Turner family and their company, Pinball Warehouse Australia, for the donation of our major pize in our 70th Anniverary raffle - an arcade game machine valued at $1295. Please check them out at their website or their Facebook page.